School Board Picture
School Board Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. (7:00 p.m. June, July, and August) in the District Office (Room 100)
Current School Board
  • Mr. Eric Nelson Board Chair
  • Mr. Charles Funk Vice Chair
  • Mrs. JoAnn Olson Clerk
  • Mr. Nate Erickson Treasurer
  • Mr. Rodney Huttunen Director
  • Mrs. Cheri Kangas Director
  • Mrs. Kayla Frame Director